Saturday, February 2, 2019

Latest John Higgs news


Dunno who this bloke is, but I'm pleased to picture a John Higgs fan. 

"There's a lot of interesting stuff around for fans of Bill Drummond, Jimmy Cauty and the Justified Ancients of Mu Mu at the moment," John Higgs reports in his latest newsletter.

Also, if you follow the link: Ontological Marie Kondo, and update on the new book and a disclaimer that he does not encourage the cult of personality evinced by the new t-shirt, pictured above. Newsletter signup here.


2 comments:

Anonymous said...

Dcotor Who actor Tom Baker.

Jesse said...

Tom Baker's head. Someone else's body.